Gruffalo School Performances

The weekday morning shows are intended for school groups. Any available  tickets are released for public sale a few days before each  performance.  You can check at www.Tix.MY

  • Mon 25 Feb @ 10am & 12:30pm
  • Tue 26 Feb @ 10am & 12:30pm
  • Wed 27 Feb @ 10am & 12:30pm
  • Thu 28 Feb @ 10am & 12:30pm
  • Fri 1 March @ 10am 
  • Sun 3 March - Public Performance
  • Mon 4 March @ 10am & 12:30pm
  • Tue 5 March @ 10am & 12:30pm
  • Wed 6 March @ 10am & 12:30pm
  • Thu 7 March @ 10am & 12:30pm
  • Fri 8 March @ 10am
  • Sun 10 March - Public Performance
  • Mon 11 March @ 10am & 12:30pm
  • Tue 12 March @ 10am & 12:30pm
  • Wed 13 March @ 10am
  • Johor Bahru Thu 14 March @ 10am
  • Johor Bahru Thu 14 March @ 12:30pm
  • Johor Bahru Fri 15 March @ 10am 
  • Johor Bahru Fri 15 March @ 7:30pm - Public Performance
  • Sun 10 March - Public Performance
  • Mon 18 March @ 10am & 12:30pm
  • Tue 19 March @ 10am & 12:30pm
  • Wed 20 March @ 10am & 12:30pm
  • Thu 21 March @ 10am & 12:30pm
  • Fri 22 March @ 10am 
  • Sun 24 March - Public Performance